WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES

WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES

Synopsis

Caesar and his apes are forced into a deadly conflict with an army of humans led by a ruthless Colonel. After the apes suffer unimaginable losses, Caesar wrestles with his darker instincts and begins his own mythic quest to avenge his kind.

Running Time
140 minutes
Starring
Judy Greer, Woody Harrelson, Andy Serkis
Director
Matt Reeves
Writer
Mark Bomback, Matt Reeves, Pierre Boulle

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 21st July
18:30
Sat 29th July

Astra Halton

19:00
Wed 19th July

Astra St Athan

19:15
Wed 19th July

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 17th July
19:30
Wed 19th July

Forum Blandford

19:30
Wed 19th July
19:30
Thu 20th July

Globe Minley

19:30
Mon 17th July
19:30
Thu 20th July

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 18th July
19:30
Thu 3rd August

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Thu 27th July

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 14th July
19:30
Thu 27th July
19:30
Tue 1st August

Key Dhekelia

19:30
Wed 26th July
18:00
Sun 30th July

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 26th July
19:30
Fri 28th July

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 21st July
19:30
Sun 23rd July
19:30
Thu 27th July
19:30
Sat 29th July
19:30
Wed 2nd August

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 18th July

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 14th July
19:00
Sat 29th July

Follow Us