TRUTH OR DARE

TRUTH OR DARE

Synopsis

A harmless game of Truth or Dare among friends turns deadly when someone -- or something -- begins to punish those who tell a lie or refuse the dare.

Running Time
93 minutes
Starring
Lucy Hale, Tyler Posey, Landon Liboiron
Director
Jeff Wadlow
Writer
Jillian Jacobs, Michael Reisz

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Tue 15th May
20:00
Fri 18th May
18:30
Tue 29th May

Forum Blandford

19:30
Fri 4th May
19:30
Wed 9th May

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

18:30
Sun 6th May
19:30
Thu 10th May

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 4th May
19:30
Thu 10th May
19:00
Sun 13th May

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 13th May

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 16th May

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Thu 10th May
19:30
Mon 14th May
19:30
Wed 16th May
19:30
Thu 24th May

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 4th May
19:00
Sat 12th May

Follow Us