THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE

THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE

Synopsis

In this big-screen Ninjago adventure, the battle for Ninjago City calls to action young Lloyd, aka the Green Ninja, along with his friends, who are all secret warriors and LEGO Master Builders.

Running Time
101 minutes
Starring
Olivia Munn, Jackie Chan, Justin Theroux
Director
Charlie Bean, Paul Fisher
Writer
Hilary Winston, Bob Logan

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

14:30
Sat 4th November

Astra St Mawgan

10:30
Sun 22nd October

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

14:30
Sat 21st October
14:30
Sat 11th November

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

10:30
Sat 28th October
10:30
Sat 4th November
10:30
Sat 18th November

Key Dhekelia

13:30
Sat 21st October
19:30
Wed 25th October
13:30
Sat 18th November

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 25th October
15:00
Sat 28th October
15:00
Sat 11th November

Phoenix Falklands

15:00
Sun 22nd October
15:00
Wed 25th October
15:00
Sat 28th October
19:30
Thu 2nd November
15:00
Sat 11th November
15:00
Sun 26th November

Wessex Aldergrove

14:30
Sun 29th October
14:30
Sun 19th November

Follow Us