THE HOUSE

THE HOUSE

Synopsis

A dad convinces his friends to start an illegal casino in his basement after he and his wife spend their daughter"s college fund.

Running Time
100 minutes
Starring
Will Ferrell, Amy Poehler, Jason Mantzoukas
Director
Andrew Jay Cohen
Writer
Andrew Jay Cohen, Brendan O'Brien

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Tue 11th July
18:30
Wed 26th July

Astra Halton

19:00
Tue 4th July
19:00
Wed 5th July

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 4th July
19:15
Wed 5th July

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 3rd July
19:30
Wed 5th July

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 3rd July
19:30
Tue 4th July

Globe Minley

19:30
Sun 2nd July
19:30
Mon 3rd July
19:30
Thu 6th July

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

18:30
Sun 2nd July
19:30
Thu 6th July

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 4th July
19:30
Thu 6th July

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 30th June
19:30
Thu 6th July
19:30
Tue 11th July

Key Dhekelia

19:30
Wed 12th July
18:00
Sun 16th July

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 12th July

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Mon 10th July
19:30
Wed 12th July
19:30
Tue 18th July
19:30
Sat 22nd July
19:30
Wed 26th July

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 4th July
19:30
Wed 5th July
19:30
Thu 6th July

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 30th June
19:00
Thu 6th July
19:00
Sat 8th July

Follow Us