THE EQUALIZER 2

THE EQUALIZER 2

Synopsis

Denzel Washington returns to one of his signature roles in the first sequel of his career. Robert McCall serves an unflinching justice for the exploited and oppressed – but how far will he go when that is someone he loves?

Running Time
120 minutes
Starring
Denzel Washington, Pedro Pascal, Ashton Sanders
Director
Antoine Fuqua
Writer
Richard Wenk

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 24th August
18:30
Tue 28th August
18:30
Wed 5th September

Astra Halton

19:00
Tue 28th August
19:00
Wed 29th August

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 28th August
19:15
Wed 29th August

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Wed 29th August
19:30
Thu 30th August

Forum Blandford

19:30
Tue 28th August
19:30
Thu 30th August

Globe Minley

19:30
Mon 3rd September
19:30
Tue 4th September
19:30
Thu 6th September

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 21st August
19:30
Thu 30th August
19:30
Tue 4th September

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 28th August
19:30
Thu 30th August

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Tue 28th August
19:30
Fri 31st August

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 29th August

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 29th August
19:30
Fri 31st August

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 24th August
19:30
Sun 26th August
19:30
Tue 28th August
19:30
Sat 1st September
19:30
Mon 3rd September
19:30
Thu 6th September

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 4th September
19:30
Wed 5th September
19:30
Thu 6th September

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 17th August
19:00
Thu 23rd August
19:00
Sat 25th August

Follow Us