TAG

TAG

Synopsis

A small group of former classmates organise an elaborate, annual game of tag that requires some to travel all over the country.

Running Time
100 minutes
Starring
Isla Fisher, Jeremy Renner, Annabelle Wallis, Ed Helms
Director
Jeff Tomsic
Writer
Rob McKittrick (screenplay by), Mark Steilen (scre

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 6th July
18:30
Wed 11th July
18:30
Sat 14th July

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 3rd July
19:15
Wed 4th July

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 2nd July
19:30
Wed 4th July

Forum Blandford

19:30
Mon 2nd July
19:30
Thu 5th July

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

18:30
Sun 8th July
19:30
Thu 12th July

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 6th July
19:30
Tue 10th July

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 11th July
18:00
Sun 15th July

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 11th July
19:30
Fri 13th July

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 6th July
19:30
Sun 8th July
19:30
Wed 11th July
19:30
Sat 14th July
19:30
Thu 19th July

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Mon 2nd July
19:30
Wed 4th July
19:30
Thu 5th July

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 6th July
19:00
Sat 14th July

Follow Us