RAMPAGE

RAMPAGE

Synopsis

Primatologist Davis Okoye shares an unshakable bond with George, the extraordinarily intelligent, silverback gorilla who has been in his care since birth. But a rogue genetic experiment mutates this gentle ape into a raging creature of enormous size.

Running Time
107 minutes
Starring
Dwayne Johnson, Jeffrey Dean Morgan, Jake Lacy
Director
Brad Peyton
Writer
Carlton Cuse, Adam Sztykiel, Ryan J. Condal

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Tue 24th April
18:30
Wed 2nd May
18:30
Sat 5th May

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Tue 8th May

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Tue 24th April
19:30
Tue 8th May

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 22nd April
19:30
Wed 9th May

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 25th April
19:30
Fri 4th May

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Thu 26th April
19:30
Sat 28th April

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Sat 19th May

Follow Us