OCEAN'S 8

OCEAN'S 8

Synopsis

Debbie Ocean gathers a crew to attempt an impossible heist at New York City's yearly Met Gala.

Starring
Sandra Bullock, Cate Blanchett, Anne Hathaway
Director
Gary Ross

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 22nd June
18:30
Tue 26th June
18:30
Sat 30th June

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 26th June
19:15
Wed 27th June

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 25th June
19:30
Wed 27th June

Forum Blandford

19:30
Fri 22nd June
19:30
Tue 26th June

Globe Minley

19:30
Sun 24th June
19:30
Mon 25th June
19:30
Tue 26th June

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Thu 21st June
19:30
Tue 26th June

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Tue 26th June
19:30
Thu 28th June

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Tue 19th June
19:30
Fri 22nd June
19:30
Thu 28th June
19:30
Tue 3rd July

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 24th June

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 27th June
19:30
Fri 29th June

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 22nd June
19:30
Sun 24th June
19:30
Tue 26th June
19:30
Sat 30th June
19:30
Mon 2nd July
19:30
Thu 5th July

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Mon 25th June
19:30
Tue 26th June
19:30
Wed 27th June

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Thu 21st June
19:00
Fri 22nd June
19:00
Sat 30th June

Follow Us