JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM

Synopsis

When the island's dormant volcano begins roaring to life, Owen and Claire mount a campaign to rescue the remaining dinosaurs from this extinction-level event.

Starring
Bryce Dallas Howard, Chris Pratt, Jeff Goldblum
Director
J.A. Bayona
Writer
Colin Trevorrow, Derek Connolly

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

20:00
Fri 15th June
18:30
Wed 20th June
18:30
Sat 23rd June
18:30
Tue 3rd July

Astra St Athan

19:15
Wed 20th June

Astra St Mawgan

19:30
Mon 18th June
19:30
Wed 20th June

Forum Blandford

16:00
Sat 16th June
19:30
Tue 19th June
19:30
Thu 21st June

Globe Minley

19:30
Mon 2nd July
19:30
Thu 5th July

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

14:30
Sun 10th June
19:30
Tue 19th June
19:30
Thu 28th June

JITG Chicksands

19:30
Fri 15th June
19:30
Tue 19th June
19:30
Thu 21st June

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Fri 8th June
19:30
Thu 14th June
19:00
Sun 17th June
19:30
Tue 26th June
14:30
Sun 1st July

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 27th June
18:00
Sun 1st July

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 20th June

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Sun 17th June
19:30
Tue 19th June
19:30
Thu 21st June
19:30
Sat 23rd June
19:30
Wed 27th June
15:00
Sat 30th June
19:30
Tue 3rd July

Seahawk Culdrose

19:30
Tue 19th June
19:30
Wed 20th June

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Thu 14th June
19:00
Sat 23rd June
19:00
Thu 28th June

Follow Us