I FEEL PRETTY

I FEEL PRETTY

Synopsis

A woman struggling with insecurity wakes from a fall believing she is the most beautiful and capable woman on the planet. Her new confidence empowers her to live fearlessly, but what happens when she realises her appearance never changed?

Running Time
110 minutes
Starring
Amy Schumer, Michelle Williams, Emily Ratajkowski
Director
Abby Kohn, Marc Silverstein
Writer
Abby Kohn, Marc Silverstein

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Sat 2nd June
20:00
Fri 8th June
18:30
Wed 13th June

Astra St Athan

19:15
Tue 5th June
19:15
Wed 6th June

Forum Blandford

19:30
Tue 29th May
19:30
Thu 31st May

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Thu 7th June
18:30
Sun 24th June

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

19:30
Thu 7th June
19:00
Sun 10th June

Key Dhekelia

18:00
Sun 3rd June

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Fri 1st June

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 8th June
19:30
Sat 16th June
19:30
Mon 18th June

Wessex Aldergrove

19:00
Fri 1st June
19:00
Thu 7th June

Follow Us