DUCK DUCK GOOSE

DUCK DUCK GOOSE

Synopsis

A bachelor goose must form a bond with two lost ducklings as they journey south.

Running Time
82 minutes
Starring
Jim Gaffigan, Zendaya, Lance Lim
Director
Christopher Jenkins

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

14:30
Sat 12th May

Astra St Mawgan

10:30
Sun 20th May

Forum Blandford

13:00
Sat 12th May
18:30
Tue 15th May

Globe Minley

10:30
Sat 5th May

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

14:30
Sun 22nd April
14:30
Sat 12th May

JITG Chicksands

11:30
Sat 5th May

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

14:30
Sun 22nd April
10:30
Sat 5th May

Key Dhekelia

13:30
Sat 5th May

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

15:00
Sat 19th May

Phoenix Falklands

15:00
Wed 25th April
15:00
Sun 29th April
15:00
Sun 13th May

Wessex Aldergrove

14:30
Sun 22nd April
14:30
Sun 6th May
14:30
Sun 20th May

Follow Us