ANT-MAN AND THE WASP

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP

Synopsis

As Scott Lang balances being both a superhero and a father, Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym present an urgent new mission that finds the Ant-Man fighting alongside The Wasp to uncover secrets from their past.

Running Time
118 minutes
Starring
Paul Rudd, Evangeline Lilly, Michelle Pfeiffer
Director
Peyton Reed
Writer
Paul Rudd, Gabriel Ferrari, Andrew Barrer, Erik So

Now Showing

Astra Akrotiri

18:30
Tue 14th August
18:30
Sat 18th August
18:30
Wed 22nd August

Forum Blandford

19:30
Wed 15th August

Gutersloh Mansergh Hall

19:30
Thu 23rd August

Kaleidoscope Paderborn

14:30
Sun 26th August

Key Dhekelia

18:30
Wed 15th August
18:00
Sun 26th August

Mercury Ayios Nikolaos

19:30
Wed 15th August

Phoenix Falklands

19:30
Fri 17th August
19:30
Sun 19th August
19:30
Tue 21st August
15:00
Sun 26th August
19:30
Wed 29th August
19:30
Tue 4th September

Follow Us